TEF Board Members

TEF Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, Members and volunteers include enthusiastic parents, community members, educators, and local business leaders who all share an interest in enhancing the educational experience of all students throughout Triton.

Krista YablinTEF President, Triton Parent
Emily AbtVice-President, Newbury Elementary Parent, Triton Parent
Tom GustafsonTEF Secretary, Triton Parent
Alexa StrauchTEF Treasurer, Newbury Elementary Parent, Triton Parent
Mark McLellanTriton Alumni, Salisbury Elementary Parent, Triton Parent
Jane O'KeefeTriton Parent
Eileen WallworkNewbury Elementary Parent, Triton Parent
Ex-Officio Member Brian ForgetSuperintendent of Triton Regional School District

Advisory Board Members

Nancy TaylorTEF Founding Member
David HallTEF Founding Member
Sally OwenTEF Founding Member